Hello, Welcome to HEC SOLAR!

 

  1、Human resource objectives

  Our company sticks to the enterprise development concept of "people-centered", attracts, cultivates and retains the high-level talents which are closely related to the operation industry, builds the elite talent team with reasonable configuration and structure optimization, and constantly innovates the compensation and welfare system. Enterprise brand, scale to adapt to the protection of reasonable flow, to stabilize the backbone of the workforce to provide a solid guarantee, to build "learning organization" staff growth mechanism, effectively promote the common development of employees and enterprises.

  2、Recruitment

  Eclectic talent, breaking the traditional concept of employment, according to the company's development plan Quartet excellence;

  On the other hand is to gradually break the identity and qualifications boundaries, the establishment of a flexible employment system, the company's employment standards into capacity-based merit hiring, each employee has unlimited room for growth and enhance the opportunity.

  3、Human resource management

  Performance management is an important part of human resource management and provides guidance documents for the implementation and implementation of other systems. The company designs and implements the performance management system with the man-made means and the company strategy as the guidance, so as to fully mobilize the enthusiasm of the staff and improve the staff's work efficiency.

  Its core ideas through the following two indicators have been implemented: First, the key performance indicators "oriented performance indicators; Second, the core values of the enterprise behavior-oriented indicators. Through the above two indicators, the performance appraisal system will be fully quantified, so that fair and impartial assessment and incentives are evidence.

  “Key Performance Indicators”Itself is very focused on people-oriented, emphasizing teamwork and personal play together, emphasizing the team performance based on the realization of personal values, the company's stage goals are broken down to the various teams to develop a rigorous team KPI indicators, and then further fine Sub-divided into time-bound and quantitative constraints of the individual KPI performance indicators, and so on, layers of subdivision, the management center and responsibility center continue to move down, through personal efforts and team of efficient cooperation to achieve the Group's overall strategic objectives.

  4、Salary system

  The company has implemented an industry-competitive pay system that is matched with the performance of its employees and always adhered to the concept of partner system and full dividend, so that employees can realize their personal value while creating value for the company.

  5、Training system

  Training is the driving force for the development and innovation of modern enterprises. It is also an important way to attract talents. It is also a long-term strategic investment. Our company first made a full training budget, and then on the basis of adequate funding to develop a detailed training program and arrange training courses, and rigidly implemented to the grassroots.

您好,欢迎来到中天同圆!

 

  一、人力资源目标

  我公司坚持围绕“以人为中心”的企业发展观,吸引、培养和留用与经营产业密切相关的高层次人才,打造配置合理、结构优化的精英人才团队;不断完善创新薪酬福利制度,与企业品牌、规模相适应,保护合理流动,为稳定骨干员工队伍提供坚实的保障,构建“学习型组织”员工成长机制,有效促进员工与企业共同发展。

  二、人才招聘

  不拘一格用人才,打破传统的用人观念,根据公司的发展规划广纳四方英才;

  另一方面是逐步打破身份和资历界限,建立灵活的用人制度,使公司的用人标准转变为以能力为基础择优录用,每个员工都有无限的上升空间和提升机会。

  三、人力资源管理

  绩效管理是人力资源管理的重要环节,为其他制度推行和贯彻提供指导性文件。公司设计并推行以用人为手段、以公司战略为导向的绩效管理体系,以此来充分调动员工的工作积极性,提高员工的工作效率。

  其核心思想通过以下两个指标得到了落实:一、“关键性绩效指标”为导向的业绩考核指标;二、企业核心价值观为导向的行为指标。通过上述两项指标,将绩效考核制度充分量化,使公正公平的考核和激励有据可依。

  “关键性绩效指标”本身非常注重以人为本,强调团队合作与个人发挥相结合,强调团队绩效实现基础上的个人价值的体现,将公司的阶段性目标分解到各个团队,制定出严格可操作的团队 KPI指标,再进一步细分转化成具有时限和量化约束的个人 KPI 绩效指标,依此类推,层层细分,将管理中心和责任中心不断下移,通过个人的努力和团队的高效合作来实现集团的总体战略目标。

  四、薪酬体系

  公司实行了与员工绩效表现相配套的富有行业竞争力的薪酬体系,并始终坚持合伙人制度和全员分红的理念,使员工在为公司创造价值的同时逐步实现个人价值。

  五、培训体系

  培训是现代企业得以发展和创新的动力,也是吸引优秀人才的重要途径,更是一项持久的战略性投入。我公司首先做出了充分的培训预算,然后在充分的资金保证的基础上制定了详尽的培训计划并安排了培训课程,并硬性落实到各个基层。