Hello, Welcome to HEC SOLAR!

 

  Dear customers, friends from all walks of life, comrades:

  Hello everyone!

  First of all, I would like to represent the transit with the round of solar high-tech Co., Ltd., you have been to the company's support and love, to express my heartfelt thanks and sincere greetings!

  High Equal Circle Solar Energy High Technology Co., Ltd. is a new energy high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production, integration, sales and planning, design, construction and energy saving service of solar energy application products. The company has a creative technology partner, and Tsinghua University, integrated national optoelectronics joint key laboratory and Tsinghua University old science and technology workers Association of long-term strategic cooperation in technology, production and research combined with strong capital strength; Order management mechanism, the implementation of the full shareholding system of governance model; have built a lofty goal of green homes. "Save, cycle, create, share" the spirit of enterprise, will provide us with stable and widely used solar energy development momentum.

  Low-carbon era, for us to create an infinite space for development; common goals and the pursuit, let us walk together. A vibrant business in the field of solar energy in the healthy development, thrive, thanks to the majority of customers, friends from all walks of life support and love, as well as the company colleagues to create and work.

  Today, the transit with the round of solar high-tech Co., Ltd. uphold the spirit of civilization, fair business rules, a balanced attitude of doing things, the natural cycle of business model, Thanksgiving good world, noble goal of the pursuit of eternal Zhongtian with the round, Evergreen century industry.

  Tomorrow, we will be based on the domestic, look at the world, set the world's first-class technology and the best components, independent research and development for the popular application of high-tech products, global solar energy stability and wide application and green lighting energy-saving services of new enterprises.

  As the founder of the sun with the round high-tech Co., Ltd., we see a bright future at the same time, but also feel long way to go. "Bao Jianfeng from sharpening, plum blossom from the bitter cold", let us sincere cooperation, forge ahead, in the new era of new energy on the big stage to achieve our lofty ambitions!

  Chairman: Wang Weiting

  July 2010

您好,欢迎来到中天同圆!

 

尊敬的客户、各界朋友、同志们:

  大家好!

  首先,我谨代表中天同圆太阳能高科技有限公司,对您们一直以来给予公司的支持与厚爱,表示衷心的感谢,并致以诚挚的问候!

  中天同圆太阳能高科技有限公司是一家以太阳能应用产品的研发、生产、集成、销售以及规划、设计、施工、节能服务为一体的新能源高科技企业。公司拥有充满创造力的技术合作伙伴,与清华大学集成光电子学国家重点联合实验室和清华大学老科学技术工作者协会中长期战略技术合作,产学研相结合;有雄厚的资本实力;有创新有序的经营管理机制,实行全员股份制的治理模式;有构建绿色家园的崇高目标。“节约、循环、创造、共享”的企业精神,将为我们提供太阳能产品稳定并广泛应用的发展动力。

  低碳时代的来临,为我们创造了无限的发展空间;共同的目标和追求,让我们走在了一起。一个朝气蓬勃的企业,在太阳能领域里健康发展、茁壮成长,得益于广大客户、社会各界朋友们的支持与厚爱,以及公司同仁的创造与努力。

  今天,中天同圆太阳能高科技有限公司秉承文明的企业精神、公平的商业法则、均衡的做事心态、自然循环的经营模式、感恩的善行天下、高尚的目标追求,永恒的中天同圆,常青的百年基业。

  明天,我们将立足国内,放眼世界,集中国一流的技术和最优的部件,自主研发出适合大众化应用的高科技产品,做全球太阳能稳定与广泛应用及绿色照明节能服务的新型企业。

  作为中天同圆太阳能高科技有限公司的创始人,在我们看到前途一片美好光芒的同时,也深感任重道远。“宝剑锋从磨砺出,梅花香自苦寒来”,让我们精诚合作、锐意进取,在新时代新能源的大舞台上实现我们远大的抱负!

董事长:王维廷

2010年7月